XXX° Ciclo

 

Alimam Esam Attia Ahmed

Research interests: Organization Studies

Tutor: Prof. Maria Cristina Bonti

email: issam102003@yahoo.com

 

Elena Baroni

Research interests: Corporate Finance

Tutor: Prof. Antonella Angelini

email: elena_baroni@hotmail.it

 

Velia Gabriella Cenciarelli

Research interests: Bankruptcy Prediction - Financial Accounting

Tutor: Prof. Marco Allegrini

email: velia.cenciarelli@for.unipi.it

 

Anna  Khasyanova

Research interests: Business Model - Financial Reporting

Tutor: Prof. Francesco Giunta

email:anna.khasyanova@unifi.it

 

Giacomo Marzi

Research interests: Innovation

Tutor: Prof. Cristiano Ciappei

email:giacomo.marzi@unifi.it

 

Federica Nieri

Research interests: International Business - Management

Tutor: Prof. Elisa Giuliani

email: federica.nieri@for.unipi.it

 

Vania Palmieri

Research interests: Public Management

Tutor: Prof. Riccardo Mussari

email: vania.palmieri@unisi.it

 

Elisabetta Rocchiccioli

Research interests: Corporate Governance - Strategy - Women on Board

Tutor: Prof. Silvio Bianchi Martini

email: e.rocchiccioli@for.unipi.it

 

Sara Sassetti

Research interests: Organizational Behavior

Tutor: Prof. Vincenzo Cavaliere 

email: sara.sassetti@for.unipi.it

 

Daniela Sorrentino

Research interests: Public Management

Tutor: Prof. Riccardo Mussari

email: daniela.sorrentino@unisi.it

 

Leonello Trivelli

Research interests: Entrepreneurship - Innovation

Tutor: Prof. Angela Tarabella

email: leonello.trivelli@for.unipi.it